Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff

 

Father Thomas J. Powers

Administrator

FatherPowers95@gmail.com
781-933-4130

Father Albert J. Sallese

Retired Pastor, Weekend Assistant

781-933-4130

Deacon Edward Giordano

egiordano@woburncatholic.org

781-933-4130

Deacon William Kerns

wkerns@woburncatholic.org

781-933-4130

Dave McLean

Business Manager

dmclean@woburncatholic.org
781-933-4130

Maureen Brenna 

Administrative Assistant

mbrenna@woburncatholic.org
781-933-4130

Barbara Jeannotte

Administrative Assistant

bjeannotte@woburncatholic.org
781-933-4130

Michelle Parks

Pastoral Assistant & RCIA 

michelle@woburncatholic.org
781-933-4130

Mary Rossignol

1000 Club

1000Club@woburncatholic.org
781-933-4130

Maureen Ward

Director of Religious Education

mward@woburncatholic.org
781-933-4130

 

 

 

 

 

Not sure who to contact?


Use our online contact form to send a note the the parish office.


Catholics Come Home Catholic TV